In Which I Submit Art to CONTESTS

Specifically, the City of Heroes: Going Rogue Character Creation Contest over at ZAM.

I saw the return of an old creation of mine, the Superfan Girl… slightly upgraded.rough ink in pen, colored pencils… threw together in scattered hours across the past two nights.

The original Superfan Girl was a t-shirt design concept for the WPI Superfan shirt that I drew in my freshman year. Egad, old art! I had inked that one in sharpie marker. I think most of her design carried over, save for the boots and the crazy fan patterns.

Leave a Reply

