Monday Night (!) Pencil Sketch

I’m starting to re-post from poolswimmer, but when I draw things they should end up here, as an anchor, so I deem it fine.

Crazy idea: Houjuu Nue from 東方星蓮船 ~ Undefined Fantastic Object, and Ultimate Chimera from MOTHER 3. They’re both chimeras! Let’s sketch fan art of them together.

I did that sometime last year, and then didn’t finish the sketch, and then forgot about it… for a year. Pulled it from my closet tonight and added the finishing pencil lines.I may line it on my tablet and shade it; I may line it in pen and color it with pencils! I may do both! I may forget about it again for another year! But I think it’s pretty neat-o regardless.

Leave a Reply

