Tuesday Night Tablet

Every Tuesday night, the raid week starts. My World of Warcraft guild runs into Icecrown Citadel and lays waste to its occupants for about four hours. This is supposed to happen on Wednesday and Thursday nights as well, but Tuesday is when we get the most done. It’s also the night I have to worry the least about being 200% attentive, since it’s all stuff I’ve done before. So I’ve started to spend my downtime on my tablet. I did this a few weeks ago with the result being my current twitter avatar, among other things, so it’s productive!

I didn’t get a lot drawn tonight, we cleared a lot more than I’m used to…My devilsaur throwing the anchor was a guildmate’s suggestion.

Leave a Reply

